Collaborative Stewardship Council


The purpose of the Stewardship Council is to encourage parishioners to practice stewardship as an expression of gratitude to God and as a way of life for Disciples of Christ, and to see that active involvement is a means of returning the many gifts we have been blessed with by God.  Council meetings are held monthly. Members organize and participate in numerous events throughout the year. 

Stewardship Council Co-Chairs:  Co-Chairs:  Laura Doherty and Carolyn Stall 

Stewardship Council Members:  Chris Banks, Rita Biagioni, Lisa Dougherty, Deacon Bill Dwyer, Kathy Emberley, Rick Garvey, Sue Gormley, Vladimir Lemaine, Gloria Rios Monarrez, Bob Stall, Denise Van Veen, Jackie Welham & Fr. David White

Director of Stewardship:  Debbie Rhodes at 978-320-4212 or 


Catholics Come Home
Catholic TV

Click here to donate online to St. Anne. We are grateful for your support!

Suggestion Box