Contact Us - Faith Formation

Collaborative Faith Formation Office

 

St. Anne Parish Faith Formation 

75 King Street, Littleton, MA  01460   978-486-4100     FAX 978-952-6303

 

St. Catherine Church Faith Formation 

2 West Street, Westford, MA  01886   978-692-5435    FAX 978-392-0644

 


FAITH FORMATION STAFF:


Jackie Butterfield
Director of Faith Formation, Grades K-2

(978) 320-4207  / JackieB@LWCatholic.org  


Arianne Lokuta
Coordinator Grades 3-5

978-320-4213   ArianneL@Lwcatholic.org


Nicole McDonald
Coordinator Grades 6-8

978-320-4208   NicoleM@Lwcatholic.org

Mary Collins
Confirmation Director

(978) 320-4206  /  MaryC@LWCatholic.org

 

Administrative Assistants, Grades K-8:


Sue Butterfield

(978) 692-5435, ext. 129  /  SusanB@LWCatholic.org 

Kathy Mancini

(978) 692-5435, ext. 132   /   KathyM@LWCatholic.org

 

 

 

 

If you are unable to come in during these hours, please register on line, or contact   Susan Butterfield at
(978) 486-4100 Ext. 129 to set up a convenient time.

We are still in need of catechists at most grade levels. Please prayerfully consider sharing your faith journey with some of our young parishioners! You’ll be amazed at how much more you get out of teaching than you give!

Catholics Come Home
 
Catholic TV

Click here to donate online to St. Anne. We are grateful for your support!

Suggestion Box