Our Parish Staff

St. Anne Parish is part of a Collaborative with St. Catherine of Alexandria Parish in Westford, MA

COLLABORATIVE PASTORAL STAFF
 
 


Rev. Peter Quinn

Collaborative Pastor

Direct Dial  978-320-4201
or Ext. 120


Rev. Joseph Rossi

Parochial Vicar

Direct Dial  978-320-4202
or Ext. 122


 


Deacon William Dwyer

DeaconBillDwyer@gmail.com
978-486-4100



Sue Gormley

Collaborative Pastoral Associate
SueG@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4210
or Ext. 133
 


 


Dave LeBleu

Collaborative Finance
and Operations Manager

DaveL@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4204
or Ext. 125



Debra Rhodes

Stewardship and Development

DebbieR@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4212
or Ext. 135

 

Rita Biagioni

Communications

RitaB@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100  Ext. 184
Bulletin Submission:
Bulletin@LwCatholic.org

   
ST ANNE PARISH OFFICE STAFF

 


Lee DeLuca

St. Anne Office Manager

LeeD@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100  Ext. 114

 


Bethany Carey

Custodian

BethanyB@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100  Ext. 112


 

 

 


Deborah Bayles

Receptionist (Fridays)
Ext. 144 

COLLABORATIVE FAITH FORMATION

 

 

Jackie Butterfield

Director of Faith Formation
Grades K-8

JackieB@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4207

 


Mary Collins

Confirmation
Program Director

MaryC@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4206 


 


Arianne Lokuta

Faith Formation Coordinator
Grades 3, 4, 5

ArianneL@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4213
or Ext. 181



Nicole McDonald

Faith Formation Coordinator
Grades 6, 7, 8

NicoleM@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4213
or Ext. 181


 

 

Susan Butterfield

Faith Formation Assistant

SusanB@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100  Ext. 129

   

Diane Gavel

Faith Formation Assistant,
Confirmation

DianeG@LWCatholic.org
978-692-5435  Ext. 117


 


Kathy Mancini

Faith Formation Assistant

KathyM@LWCatholic.org
978-692-5435  Ext. 132

 


Sharon Laronga

RCIA Coordinator

SharonL@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100  Ext. 127

SpaceSAPC
COLLABORATIVE MUSIC MINISTRY

 


Kelly Clark

Music Director

KellyC@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4205
or Ext. 118



Kristen Donahue

Assistant Music Director

KristenD@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100  Ext. 180

   

 

 

Address

Saint Anne Parish
75 King St
Littleton, MA 01460-1528
Phone: 978-486-4100
Fax: 978-952-6303

Not sure who to contact?

Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 
9:30 a.m to 4:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Emergency Contact

Sacramental emergency after office hours please call 978-486-4100, Ext 140 and leave a detailed message.  Speak slowly, clearly and repeat your phone number at least twice.

For any general emergencies please call 911.

 

Catholics Come Home
 
Catholic TV

Click here to donate online to St. Anne. We are grateful for your support!

Suggestion Box