Collaborative Pastoral Council Members

The current members of the St. Anne - St. Catherine Collaborative Pastoral Council (CPC) are:

Wes Baker
Rita Biagioni
Tom Emberley
Lori Haupert
Rachel Hepp
Mihran Keoseian
Karen McNamara
Joyce O'Donnell
Bob O'Neill
Peter Fidrych








Pastoral Council Constitution and Bylaws

To contact the Collaborative Pastoral Council, please send email to:

Back to Ministries page


Catholics Come Home
Catholic TV

Click here to donate online to St. Anne. We are grateful for your support!

Suggestion Box